Classes

Take the Empowered Self-Care 5-Day Challenge!

Virtual Classes

How to Live in the Regeneration Zone

Aging is a Mindset ~ NOT a Reality

Aging is “normal” only because we’ve grown accustomed to it and the habits that cause it—which push yourself beyond your regeneration zone each day.

Your body is designed to regenerate itself daily to maintain life-long health, well-being, resiliency and vigor.

Regeneration happens naturally when you learn to stay in YOUR regeneration zone!

Class is via Zoom Webinar, Simply Register Below!

July 15 at 4pm Eastern/1pm Pacific  Register Here

July 23 at 2pm Eastern/11am Pacific  Register Here

In this class you’ll discover

  • Your regeneration zone and learn what pushes you beyond it
  • The “silver bullet” of healing
  • A simple daily habit that helps your body come into balance
  • How to choose interventions with side benefits--NOT side effects
  • An (almost) instant trick to bust stress

Outdoor & Summer Fun with Essential Oils

Summer is a ton of fun in the sun--and a great time to use essential oils! From summer cooking to camping to sun protection to repelling those nasty ants and bugs, essential oils keep your summer safe, tasty and non-toxic ♥ so that you can focus on having fun! You can even win prizes for participation. 

Facebook Live Class 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific Wednesday July 18 ~ If you can't make the LIVE, you have through midnight Saturday to participate and win prizes. 

Join Event Here: https://www.facebook.com/events/870477026493541/

Asheville Classes

Medicine Cabinet Makeover

You’ve heard that essential oils can substitute many things in your medicine cabinet, but do you know what to use when? That’s exactly what you’ll learn in this class!

Discover how to use essential oils safely, what to use to relieve common complaints & how to enhance overall well-being.

Jul 17, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM

Carolina Holistic Health, 1 Village Ln suite 5, Asheville, NC 28803

Save Your Seat Here

>